Search
Filters
Close

Contact By Departments

Department Extension Direct Phone Number Direct Fax Number Email Address Work Hours
           
Estimating (Aluminum Division)          
David Mejia 1928 626-923-1928 626-923-1971 davidm@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
David Olague 1927 626-923-1927 626-923-1972 davido@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
David Peraza 1949 626-923-1949 626-923-1987 davidp@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Rocio Camacho 1953 877-775-2586 x 1953  626-923-2036 rocioc@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
           
Estimating (Glass Division)          
George Jr. Landeros 2108 626-923-2108 626-923-1979 georgel@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Belen Lugo 2109 626-923-2109 626-923-1962 belenh@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Denisse Pineda 2081 626-923-2081 626-923-1976 denissep@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monica Borges 2112 626-923-2112 626-923-2001 monicab@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Neri Colmenares 2084 626-923-2084 626-923-2004 nereidac@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Noe Landeros 2113 626-923-2113 626-923-2005 noel@prlglass.com  
Raylene Galindo 2088 626-923-2088 626-923-2009 rayleneg@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Raymond Landeros 2103 626-923-2103 626-923-2010 raymondl@prlglass.com  
Edith Lazaro 2091 626-923-2091 626-923-2049 edithl@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Selina Cervantez 2128 626-923-2128 626-923-2033 selinac@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bernadette Casamiro 2130 626-923-2130 626-923-2064 Bernadettec@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sophie Serrato 2122 626-923-2122 626-923-2035 sophies@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Marissa Nevarez 2121 626-923-2121 626-923-2056 marissan@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cristy Manrequez   702-318-1239 626-923-1968 cristym@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cindy Garcia 2104 626-923-2104 626-923-1967 cindyg@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
           
Glass Railing          
Belmont Black 1935 626-923-1935 626-923-1963 belmontb@prlaluminum.com  
Bobby Landeros 1518 626-923-1518 626-923-1965 bobbyl@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Maurice Serrato 1926 626-923-1926 626-923-2000 maurices@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lisa Valdez 1943 626-923-1943 626-923-1995 Lisav@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
           
Layout/Draft (Aluminum & Entrance)          
Oscar Lugo 1934 626-923-1934 626-923-1960 oscarl@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Berenis Barba 1922 626-923-1922 626-923-2062 berenisb@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bob Little 1936 626-923-1936 626-923-1964 bobl@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Gina Stahl 1946 626-923-1946 626-923-1980 gina@prlglass.com  
Hany Ibrahim 1933 626-923-1933 626-923-1984 hanyi@prlaluminum.com 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jimmy Alvizo 1931 626-923-1931 626-923-1989 jimmya@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Poncho Quinones 1932 626-923-1932 626-923-2008 poncho@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alejandro Reyes 1944 626-923-1944 626-923-2044 alejandror@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bernadette Olmos 1948 626-923-1948   bernadetteo@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Edgar Trujillo 1519 626-923-1519 626-923-1958 edgart@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jose Chang 1938 626-923-1938 626-923-1990 josec@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Desiree Yanez       desiree@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Enrique Villa 1937 626-923-1937 626-923-2045 enriquev@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eric Landeros 1950 626-923-1950 626-923-2065 ericl@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
           
Order Desk          
Alondra Polomera 2110 626-923-2110 626-923-2038 alondrap@prlglass.com 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Cindy Garcia 2104 626-923-2104 626-923-1967 cindyg@prlglass.com  
Jenny Flores 2082 626-923-2082 626-923-1988 jennyf@prlglass.com 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mary Cervantes 2085 626-923-2085 626-923-1999 maryc@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bernadette Martinez 2119 626-923-2119 626-923-2054 bernadettem@prlglass.com 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Sergio Soriano 2087 626-923-2087 626-923-2034 sergios@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Isamar Dera 2089 626-923-2089 626-923-2048 isamard@prlglass.com 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Susana Carlos 2114 626-923-2114 626-923-1957 susanac@prlglass.com 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Gaby Orozco 2102 626-923-2102 626-923-2006 gabyo@prlglass.com 8:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Nadine Aguilar 2115 626-923-2115 626-923-1977 nadinea@prlglass.com 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Lydia Gutierrez 2126 626-923-2126 626-923-2059 lydiap@prlglass.com  9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
           
Shipping          
Karla Cardenas  (Alum. Division) 1941 626-923-1941 626-923-1959 karlac@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Steve Gonzalez (Glass Division) 4002 626-961-5890 x 4002 626-923-1992 steveg@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Junior Flores  (Glass Division) 4001 626-961-5890 x 4001 626-923-1994 juniorf@prlglass.com 4:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gabriel Flores (Glass Division) 2131 626-923-2031 626-923-2040 gabrielf@prlglass.com 5:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Grace Martinez (Glass Division) 2132 626-923-2132 626-923-1982 gracem@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christina Jimenez (Alum. Division) 1940 626-923-1940 626-923-2037 christinaj@prlaluminum.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jovanni Rojas (Alum. Division) 1929 626-923-1929 626-923-1985 Jovannir@prlaluminum.com 6:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Stephanie Munoz (Glass Division) 4003 626-961-5890 x 4003 626-923-1961 stephaniem@prlglass.com 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tania Lopez (Glass. Division) 2133 626-923-2033 626-923-2063 tanial@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Liz Ortega (Glass Division) 2134 626-923-2134   lizo@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
           
Shower Doors          
Enrique Mendoza 2092 626-923-2092 626-923-1975 enriquem@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Gaby Flores 2093 626-923-2093 626-923-1978 gabyf@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Araceli Gutierrez 2095 626-923-2095 626-923-1997 aracelig@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Marisol Zuniga 2094 626-923-2094 626-923-1998 marisolz@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Johana Bauetista 2079 626-923-2079 626-923-2052 johanab@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Loren Caballero 2120 626-923-2120 626-923-2055 lorenc@prlglass.com 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
           
Accounts Receivable          
Connie Banagas 2075 626-923-2075 626-923-1973 connieb@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Danielle Carnighen 2076 626-923-2076 626-923-1969 daniellec@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Vanessa Luera 2117 626-923-2117 626-923-2047 vanessal@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Lynn Aguilar 2077 626-923-2077 626-923-1996 lynna@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Adriana Plaza 2086 626-923-2086 626-923-2002 Adrianap@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Vanessa Marie Rivera 2129 626-923-2129 626-923-2053 vanessam@prlglass.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Danielle Duarte 2090 626-923-2090 626-923-2032 danielled@prlglass.com 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Serena Souza 2116 626-923-2116 626-923-1983 serenas@prlglass.com 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Paulette Gutierrez 2124 626-923-2124 626-923-2061 pauletteg@prlglass.com 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM
           
Accounts Payable          
Janet Landeros 1920 626-923-1920   janetl@prlglass.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jasmin Llamas 1921 626-923-1921   jasminl@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
           
Aluminum Extrusion Sales          
Adriana Rodriguez 1925 626-923-1925 626-923-2051 adrianar@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ana Gonzalez 1930 626-923-1930 626-923-2013 anag@prlaluminum.com 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Eva Alcala 1923 626-672-7671 626-923-1974 evaa@prlaluminum.com 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM